jump to content

jump to navigation

Archive

Annual General Meeting 2011

Annual general meeting to be held on Thursday, July 21, 2011 at 10.00 a.m. at the Congress Center Rosengarten, 68161 Mannheim, Rosengartenplatz 2

Overview


Agenda

  1. Present the adopted annual financial statements and management report (including notes to the statements as per article 289, paragraphs 4 and 5 of the German Commercial Code) for the 2010/11 financial year, the approved consolidated financial and management report (including notes to the presented information as per article 315, paragraph 4 of the German Commercial Code) for the 2010/11 financial year and the report of the supervisory board.
  2. Appropriate retained earnings
  3. Ratify executive board members' actions for the 2010/11 financial year
  4. Ratify supervisory board members' actions for the 2010/11 financial year
  5. Supervisory board member elections
  6. Appoint the auditors and group auditors for the 2011/12 financial year
  7. Endorse the agreement between Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt and Hellma Gastronomie-Service GmbH

Items on the agenda that require no resolution
 

TOP 1
Present the adopted annual financial statements and management report (including notes to the statements as per article 289, paragraph 4 and 5 of the German Commercial Code) for the 2010/11 financial year, the approved consolidated financial and management reports (including notes to the presented information as per article 315, paragraph 4 of the German Commercial Code) for the 2010/11 financial year and the report of the supervisory board.
In its meeting on May 17, 2011, the supervisory board endorsed the financial statements and consolidated financial statements prepared by the executive board. The financial statements are thus adopted. In accordance with applicable law, there is thus no resolution required regarding this item.

Total number of shares and voting rights at time the meeting is called

At the time the meeting was called, the company's share capital totaled EUR 189,353,608 consisting of 189,353,608 no-par value bearer shares. Each share is granted one vote at the annual general meeting. Both the total number of shares and voting rights at the time of calling the annual general meeting is therefore 189,353,608. At the time the meeting was called, the company held 90,000 treasury shares, for which it has no voting rights.

Dividends

TOP 2 Appropriate retained earnings:

The executive and supervisory boards propose that the net retained earnings of Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt for fiscal 2010/11 of EUR 104,148,569.38 be used as follows:
Distribute a dividend of EUR 0.55 per share
on 189,353,608 no-par value bearer shares 104,144,484.40 EUR
Balance to be carried forward 4,084.98 EUR
Net retained earnings 104,148,569.38 EUR

To the extent that treasury shares are available on the day of the general meeting, the proposed resolution will be amended so that the distribution of EUR 0.55 per dividend-bearing share is maintained and the corresponding higher remainder carried forward.
The dividend will be paid on July 22, 2011.
Notice on behalf of the company: Dividend announcement will be published after resolution within a stock exchange gazette, the Electronic German Federal Gazette and at the company's Web site.

to top of page


Information on participation/Proxy-voting

Prerequisites for participating in the annual general meeting and exercising voting rights

Only shareholders who register at the following address no later than July 14, 2011 (midnight) are entitled to participate in the annual general meeting and exercise their voting rights:
Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt
c/o Deutsche Bank AG
Securities Production
- General Meetings -
P.O. Box 20 01 07
60605 Frankfurt/Main
Fax: +49 (0) 69/12012-86045
E-mail: WP.HV@Xchanging.com
Shareholders must also provide proof of share ownership and that they were shareholders at the start of the twenty-first day prior to the annual general meeting; that is, June 30, 2011, 12:00 a.m. (record date), via the depository institution. As for the registration, proof of ownership of shares of the company must also be received at the aforementioned address no later than July 14, 2011 (midnight). The registration and proof of share ownership must be submitted in either German or English. The confirmation does not have to be signed.
After having received the registration and proof of share ownership, the registration office sends shareholders admission tickets entitling them to participate in the annual general meeting. In order to ensure that admission tickets are received on time, we ask shareholders to please request tickets from their depository institution as early as possible. The depository institution will look after the required registration and submission of proof of required share ownership in this case.
The record date is the key date determining the extent to which shareholders are entitled to participate and exercise their voting rights at the annual general meeting. In terms of their relationship to the company and for the purpose of attending the annual general meeting or to exercise voting rights, only those who have provided confirmation of their shareholdings as of the record date shall be deemed to be shareholders. Changes to shareholdings after the record date are not considered. Shareholders who did not acquire their shares until after the record date may thus not participate in the annual general meeting. Shareholders who have properly registered and have submitted proof are entitled to participate in the annual general meeting and exercise their voting rights, even if they sold their shares after the record date. The record date has no impact on a shareholder's right to sell shares and is not relevant in relation to any potential dividend entitlements.
Procedure for voting by proxy
Shareholders can also cast their votes at the annual general meeting by proxy; e.g., by the depository bank, a shareholders' association, authorized representatives of the company or other persons of their choice. The following should be noted:
Timely registration and proof of share ownership is also required if shareholders choose to vote by proxy. If shareholders assign more than one person to act as their proxy, the company is entitled to reject one or more of these.
The proxy, its cancellation and proof of the authorization on behalf of the company need not be signed. In addition, unless instructions from the shareholder to the contrary exist, the personal attendance by the shareholder at the annual general meeting shall result in cancellation of the previously assigned proxy.
When assigning financial institutions, shareholders' associations or equivalent institutions, companies and persons as described in article 135, paragraph 8 or 10 of the German Stock Corporation Act to act as proxies, special procedures must normally be observed, the details of which should be obtained from the intended proxy. We therefore ask shareholders who wish to authorize a financial institution, shareholders' association or some other equivalent institution, company or person as outlined in article 135, paragraphs 8 and 10 of the German Stock Corporation Act to vote on their behalf, to please coordinate with such party regarding the proper form of proxy.
Proof of assigning a proxy can be submitted to the company at the following address:
Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt
c/o Computershare HV-Services AG
Prannerstraße 8
80333 Munich
Fax: +49 (0) 89/309037-4675
The form sent to shareholders together with the admission ticket after they have registered can be used to assign a proxy.
Once again this year, the company is offering its shareholders the option to cast their vote by proxy prior to the annual general meeting via a company appointee bound to follow shareholders' instructions. Shareholders who wish to make representatives appointed by the company their proxy can also do so using the form sent together with the annual general meeting admission ticket to shareholders who have registered. To authorize a representative nominated by the company to vote on their behalf, shareholders must issue express voting instructions on the respective agenda items. Unless such instructions have been issued, the entire form of proxy will be invalid. Appointed proxies are obliged to vote in accordance with the instructions that they have received. They are not permitted to vote as they see fit.
Shareholders cannot participate in votes on motions regarding annual general meeting procedures, counterproposals made at the annual general meeting or motions not properly submitted by shareholders prior to the annual general meeting as per article 126 of the German Stock Corporation Act and nominations as per article 127 of the German Stock Corporation Act via the persons appointed to act as proxies by the company. Neither do the appointed proxies accept any verbal communications, file objections to annual general meeting resolutions, ask questions or table motions on behalf of shareholders.
Assignments of company-appointed proxies, cancellation or proof of the authorization must be submitted on the forms provided but need not be signed. Shareholders will receive the required documents and information together with their admission ticket.
Registered shareholders are entitled to personally attend the annual general meeting even after they have assigned a company appointee to act as their proxy.
Please send proxy forms/instructions to proxies by regular mail or fax, to be received no later than July 20, 2011 (received by 6 p.m.) at the following address:
Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt´
c/o Computershare HV-Services AG
Prannerstraße 8
80333 Munich
Fax: +49 (0) 89/309037-4675
Proxies and instructions, cancellations of proxies and proof of proxy can also be sent electronically via the company's Internet-based proxy and instruction system. The system is accessible from June 30, 2011 to shareholders via the following link:
Proxy-voting
Instructions for using this tool are also provided. The following deadlines apply for assigning proxies or issuing instructions via this system:
- Proxy forms/instructions to proxies can be submitted, changed or canceled up until 6 p.m. on the day prior to the annual general meeting (July 20, 2011).
- Proxies to third parties can be assigned, proven, amended or canceled up until the adjournment of the annual general meeting.

to top of page


Motions on amendments/counter motions/nominations for elections

Until deadline June 20, 2011, (midnight) no motions on amendments for the annual meeting of Südzucker AG on July 21, 2011 have been filed.
Furthermore until deadline July 6, 2011, (midnight) no counter motions / nominations for elections for the annual meeting of Südzucker AG on July 21, 2011 have been submitted.

to top of page


Proxy-voting

Via following pages you have the opportunity, to submit proxies/instructions to representatives of the company or proxies to third parties for the Annual General Meeting of Südzucker AG on July 21, 2011 in Mannheim.
Remark: Please consider that if we should receive proxies/instructions in different ways with diverging proxies/instructions, we will prioritise the one received via proxy-voting, unless it is obvious that this proxy/instruction was withdrawn by a proxy/instruction at a later date. This remark takes priority over the annotations made about this issue in the proxy-voting-system.
Proxy-voting
Instructions for usage of this electronic proxy voting are available only in German. For further englisch information on proxy voting please refer to this item.

to top of page


Dates around the annual general meeting

18.05.2011 Analyst-/ balance sheet conference
20.05.2011 Announcement convening Annual Meeting in Electronic German Federal Gazette and via EU media
20.05.2011 Publication of Annual General Meeting documents on Südzucker-website
21.05.2011 Announcement convening Annual General Meeting in "Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung"
20.06.2011 Final deadline for motions on amendments (Minderheitsverlangen)
29.06.2011 Announcement pursuant to § 125 AktG (Distribution of invitation for the Annual Meeting to shareholders)
30.06.2011 Record Date
30.06.2011 Internet tool for electronic issuing of proxies and instructions online (proxy voting)
06.07.2011 Final deadline for countermotions
14.07.2011 Shareholder Deadline for notice of intention to attend the Annual Meeting
20.07.2011 Final day for submission of written proxies and instructions via regular mail or telefax (until 12 am (midnight))
20.07.2011 Proxies and instructions to representatives of Südzucker via electronic proxy voting can be submitted until 6 pm
21.07.2011 Proxies to third parties can be assigned, proven, amended and canceled up until the adjournment of Annual Meeting via electronic proxy voting
21.07.2011 Annual General Meeting 2010 Congress Centrum Rosengarten, Mannheim
22.07.2011 Publication of voting results on Südzucker website at the latest on day after the Annual General Meeting
22.07.2011 Dividend payout

Downloads

Annual report 2010/11 (PDF, 5.57 MB)
Articles of Incorporation
Version of November 22, 2012
PDF-documents can be viewed with Acrobat Reader, which is available for free from Adobe.

zum Inhalt springen

zur Navigation springen

Archiv

Ordentliche Hauptversammlung 2011

Ordentliche Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG
am Donnerstag, 21. Juli 2011, 10:00 Uhr im Congress Center Rosengarten, 68161 Mannheim, Rosengartenplatz 2

Übersicht


Tagesordnung

  1. Vorlage des festgestellten Jahresabschlusses und des Lageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 289 Abs. 4 HGB und Abs. 5 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11, des gebilligten Konzernabschlusses und des Konzernlageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 315 Abs. 4 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11 und des Berichts des Aufsichtsrats
  2. Verwendung des Bilanzgewinns
  3. Entlastung des Vorstands für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11
  4. Entlastung des Aufsichtsrats für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11
  5. Wahl zum Aufsichtsrat
  6. Wahl des Abschlussprüfers und des Konzernabschlussprüfers für das Geschäftsjahr 2011/12
  7. Zustimmung zum Unternehmensvertrag zwischen der Südzucker AG Mannheim/Ochsenfurt und der Hellma Gastronomie-Service GmbH

Gegenstände zur Tagesordnung ohne Beschlussfassung

Tagesordnungspunkt 1
Vorlage des festgestellten Jahresabschlusses und des Lageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 289 Abs. 4 und Abs. 5 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11, des gebilligten Konzernabschlusses und des Konzernlageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 315 Abs. 4 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11 und des Berichts des Aufsichtsrats:
Der Aufsichtsrat hat in seiner Sitzung am 17. Mai 2011 den vom Vorstand aufgestellten Jahresabschluss und Konzernabschluss bereits gebilligt; der Jahresabschluss ist damit festgestellt. Entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erfolgt daher zu diesem Punkt der Tagesordnung keine Beschlussfassung.

Gesamtzahl der Aktien und Stimmrechte im Zeitpunkt der Einberufung

Das Grundkapital der Gesellschaft beträgt im Zeitpunkt der Einberufung der Hauptversammlung 189.353.608 EUR und ist in 189.353.608 Stückaktien eingeteilt. Jede Stückaktie gewährt in der Hauptversammlung eine Stimme. Die Gesamtzahl der Aktien und Stimmrechte im Zeitpunkt der Einberufung der Hauptversammlung beträgt damit jeweils 189.353.608. Zum Zeitpunkt der Einberufung der Hauptversammlung hält die Gesellschaft 90.000 eigene Aktien, aus denen ihr keine Stimmrechte zustehen.

Dividende

TOP 2 Verwendung des Bilanzgewinns:

Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat schlagen vor, den Bilanzgewinn der Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11 von 104.148.569,38 EUR wie folgt zu verwenden:
Ausschüttung einer Dividende von 0,55 EUR je Aktie
auf 189.353.608 Stückaktien104.144.484,40 EUR
Vortrag auf neue Rechnung4.084,98 EUR
Bilanzgewinn104.148.569,38 EUR
Soweit am Tag der Hauptversammlung eigene Aktien vorhanden sind, wird der Beschlussvorschlag dahingehend modifiziert, bei unveränderter Ausschüttung von 0,55 EUR je dividendenberechtigter Stückaktie den entsprechend höheren verbleibenden Betrag auf neue Rechnung vorzutragen.
Die Dividende wird am 22. Juli 2011 ausgezahlt.
Hinweis der Gesellschaft: Die Dividendenbekanntmachung wird nach Beschlussfassung durch die Hauptversammlung in einem Börsenpflichtblatt, im elektronischen Bundesanzeiger sowie auf der Südzucker-Website veröffentlicht.

zum Seitenanfang


Informationen zur Teilnahme und zur Stimmrechtsvertretung

Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung und die Ausübung des Stimmrechts

Zur Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung und zur Ausübung des Stimmrechts sind nur diejenigen Aktionäre berechtigt, die sich bis spätestens 14. Juli 2011 (24.00 Uhr) unter der nachstehenden Adresse
Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt
c/o Deutsche Bank AG
Securities Production
- General Meetings -
Postfach 20 01 07
60605 Frankfurt/Main
Telefax Nr.: +49 (0) 69/12012-86045
E-Mail: WP.HV@Xchanging.com
bei der Gesellschaft angemeldet und ihr gegenüber den Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes durch das depotführende Institut erbracht haben, dass sie zu Beginn des 21. Tages vor der Hauptversammlung, d. h. am 30. Juni 2011, 0.00 Uhr (Nachweisstichtag, auch Record Date genannt), Aktionäre der Gesellschaft waren. Wie die Anmeldung muss auch der Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes der Gesellschaft unter der vorgenannten Adresse bis spätestens 14. Juli 2011 (24.00 Uhr) zugehen. Anmeldung und Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes müssen in deutscher oder englischer Sprache abgefasst sein. Für den Nachweis genügt die Textform.
Nach Eingang der Anmeldung und des Nachweises des Anteilsbesitzes werden den Aktionären von der Anmeldestelle Eintrittskarten für die Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung übersandt. Um den rechtzeitigen Erhalt der Eintrittskarten sicherzustellen, bitten wir die Aktionäre, möglichst frühzeitig eine Eintrittskarte bei ihrem depotführenden Institut anzufordern. Die erforderliche Anmeldung und die Übersendung des Nachweises des maßgeblichen Anteilsbesitzes werden in diesen Fällen durch das depotführende Institut vorgenommen.
Der Nachweisstichtag ist das entscheidende Datum für den Umfang und die Ausübung des Teilnahme- und Stimmrechts in der Hauptversammlung. Im Verhältnis zur Gesellschaft gilt für die Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung oder die Ausübung des Stimmrechts als Aktionär nur, wer einen Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes zum Nachweisstichtag erbracht hat. Veränderungen im Aktienbestand nach dem Nachweisstichtag haben hierfür keine Bedeutung. Aktionäre, die ihre Aktien erst nach dem Nachweisstichtag erworben haben, können somit nicht an der Hauptversammlung teilnehmen. Aktionäre, die sich ordnungsgemäß angemeldet und den Nachweis erbracht haben, sind auch dann zur Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung und zur Ausübung des Stimmrechts berechtigt, wenn sie die Aktien nach dem Nachweisstichtag veräußern. Der Nachweisstichtag hat keine Auswirkungen auf die Veräußerbarkeit der Aktien und ist kein relevantes Datum für eine eventuelle Dividendenberechtigung.
Verfahren für die Stimmabgabe durch Bevollmächtigte
Die Aktionäre können ihr Stimmrecht in der Hauptversammlung auch durch Bevollmächtigte, z.B. die depotführende Bank, eine Aktionärsvereinigung, weisungsgebundene Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft oder andere Personen ihrer Wahl, ausüben lassen. Dabei ist Folgendes zu beachten:
Auch im Falle der Stimmrechtsvertretung sind eine fristgemäße Anmeldung und der Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes erforderlich. Bevollmächtigt der Aktionär mehr als eine Person, so kann die Gesellschaft eine oder mehrere von diesen zurückweisen.
Die Erteilung der Vollmacht, ihr Widerruf und der Nachweis der Bevollmächtigung gegenüber der Gesellschaft bedürfen der Textform. Zudem gilt mangels anderer Willenskundgabe des Aktionärs das persönliche Erscheinen des Aktionärs in der Hauptversammlung als Widerruf einer zuvor erteilten Vollmacht.
Bei Bevollmächtigung von Kreditinstituten, Aktionärsvereinigungen oder diesen nach § 135 Abs. 8 oder 10 AktG gleichgestellten Instituten, Unternehmen und Personen sind in der Regel Besonderheiten zu beachten, die bei dem jeweils zu Bevollmächtigenden zu erfragen sind. Wir bitten daher Aktionäre, die ein Kreditinstitut, eine Aktionärsvereinigung oder ein anderes der in § 135 Abs. 8 und 10 AktG gleichgestellten Institute, Unternehmen oder Personen mit der Stimmrechtsausübung bevollmächtigen wollen, sich mit dem zu Bevollmächtigenden über die Form der Vollmacht abzustimmen.
Nachweise über die Bestellung eines Bevollmächtigten können der Gesellschaft an die folgende Adresse:
Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt
c/o Computershare HV-Services AG
Prannerstraße 8
80333 München
Telefax Nr.: +49(0)89/309037-4675
übermittelt werden.
Für die Vollmachtserteilung kann das Formular verwendet werden, das den Aktionären nach der Anmeldung zusammen mit der Eintrittskarte übersandt wird.
Die Gesellschaft bietet ihren Aktionären auch in diesem Jahr die Möglichkeit, von der Gesellschaft benannte weisungsgebundene Stimmrechtsvertreter bereits vor der Hauptversammlung zu bevollmächtigen. Die Aktionäre, die den von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertretern eine Vollmacht erteilen wollen, können hierzu ebenfalls das Formular verwenden, das den Aktionären nach der Anmeldung zusammen mit der Eintrittskarte übersandt wird. Eine Vollmacht zugunsten der von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertreter erfordert, dass diesen ausdrücklichen Weisungen zum Gegenstand der Beschlussfassung erteilt werden. Ohne Erteilung entsprechender Weisungen ist die Vollmacht insgesamt ungültig. Die Stimmrechtsvertreter sind verpflichtet, nach Maßgabe der ihnen erteilten Weisungen abzustimmen; sie können die Stimmrechte nicht nach eigenem Ermessen ausüben.
Über die von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertreter kann nicht an Abstimmungen über Anträge zum Verfahren in der Hauptversammlung, in der Hauptversammlung gestellte Gegenanträge oder nicht ordnungsgemäß vor der Hauptversammlung von Aktionären mitgeteilte Anträge i.S.v. § 126 AktG und Wahlvorschläge i.S.v. § 127 AktG teilgenommen werden. Die Stimmrechtsvertreter nehmen auch keine Aufträge zu Wortmeldungen, zur Einlegung von Widersprüchen gegen Hauptversammlungsbeschlüsse oder zum Stellen von Fragen oder Anträgen entgegen.
Die Erteilung der Vollmacht an von der Gesellschaft benannte Stimmrechtsvertreter sowie deren Widerruf und der Nachweis der Bevollmächtigung müssen in Textform übermittelt werden. Die notwendigen Unterlagen und Informationen erhalten die Aktionäre zusammen mit der Eintrittskarte.
Auch nach Vollmachtserteilung an die von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertreter können angemeldete Aktionäre persönlich an der Hauptversammlung teilnehmen.
Vollmacht/Weisungen an Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft senden Sie bitte per Post oder Telefax bis spätestens 20. Juli 2011 (18.00 Uhr Eingang) an die folgende Adresse:
Südzucker Aktiengesellschaft Mannheim/Ochsenfurt
c/o Computershare HV-Services AG
Prannerstraße 8
80333 München
Telefax Nr.: +49 (0) 89/309037-4675
Vollmachten und Weisungen, der Widerruf von Vollmachten und der Nachweis der Bevollmächtigung können auch elektronisch über ein internetgestütztes Vollmachts- und Weisungssystem der Gesellschaft übermittelt werden. Dieses System ist ab 30. Juni 2011 über folgenden Link für die Aktionäre zugänglich:
Proxy-Voting
Hier finden Sie auch weiterführende Hinweise zur Nutzung dieses Tools. Für die Erteilung von Vollmachten/Weisungen über dieses System gelten folgende Fristen:
- Vollmachten/Weisungen an den Stimmrechtsvertreter können bis 18.00 Uhr am Vortag der Versammlung (20. Juli 2011) erteilt, geändert oder widerrufen werden.
- Vollmacht an Dritte kann bis zum Ende der Versammlung erteilt, nachgewiesen, geändert oder widerrufen werden.

zum Seitenanfang


Rechte der Aktionäre


Erläuterungen zu den Rechten der AktionäreDownload (PDF, 106,35 KB)

zum Seitenanfang


Minderheitsverlangen/Gegenanträge/Wahlvorschläge

Bis zum Fristablauf am 20. Juni 2011, 24.00 Uhr, waren keine Minderheitsverlangen/Ergänzungsverlangen für die Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG am 21. Juli 2011 eingereicht worden
Zudem wurden bis zum Fristablauf am 6. Juli 2011, 24.00 Uhr, keine Gegenanträge/Wahlvorschläge für die Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG am 21. Juli 2011 eingereicht.

zum Seitenanfang


Unterlagen zur Tagesordnung

Unterlagen zu TOP 1
Vorlage des festgestellten Jahresabschlusses und des gebilligten
Konzernabschlusses für das Geschäftsjahr 2010/11
Geschäftsbericht 2010/11 (inkl. Konzernabschluss und
-lagebericht sowie Bericht des Aufsichtsrats)
-->Link
Lagebericht und Jahresabschluss
der Südzucker AG 2010/11 (nebst dem
erläuternden Bericht zu den Angaben nach § 289 Abs. 5 HGB)
--> Link
Angaben nach den §§ 289 Abs. 4,
315 Abs. 4 HGB und erläuternder Bericht
Download (PDF, 1,89 MB)
Anteilsbesitzliste gem. § 313 Abs. 2 Nr. 4 HGBDownload (PDF, 180,41 KB)
Unterlagen zu TOP 7
Unterlagen zu TOP 7 (Zustimmung zum Unternehmensvertrag
zwischen der Südzucker AG Mannheim/Ochsenfurt
und der Hellma Gastronomie-Service GmbH)
TOP 7Download (PDF, 41 KB)
Prüfungsbericht über die Prüfung des Beherrschungs-
und Ergebnisabführungsvertrags zwischen der
Südzucker AG Mannheim/Ochsenfurt
und der Hellma Gastronomie-Service GmbH
Download (PDF, 821,05 KB)
Gemeinsamer Bericht des Vorstands der
Südzucker AG Mannheim/Ochsenfurt und der
Geschäftsführung der Hellma Gastronomie-Service GmbH
zum Beherrschungs- und Ergebnisabführungsvertrag
zwischen diesen Parteien
Download (PDF, 311,73 KB)
Beherrschungs- und Ergebnisabführungsvertrag
zwischen Südzucker AG Mannheim/Ochsenfurt und
Hellma Gastronomie-Service GmbH
Download (PDF, 133,83 KB)
Jahresabschluss und Lagebericht
der Südzucker AG zum
28. Februar 2009
--> Link
Jahresabschluss und Lagebericht
der Südzucker AG zum
28. Februar 2010
--> Link
Jahresabschluss und Lagebericht
der Südzucker AG zum
28. Februar 2011
--> Link

zum Seitenanfang


Vollmachts-/Weisungserteilung

Auf den nachfolgenden Seiten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Vollmacht/Weisungen an die Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft oder Vollmacht an einen Dritten zur Ordentliche Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG am 21. Juli 2011 in Mannheim zu erteilen.
Hinweis: Wenn wir Vollmacht/Weisungen auf mehreren Übermittlungswegen mit voneinander abweichenden Weisungen erhalten, werden wir diejenige per Internet als vorrangig betrachten, sofern nicht eindeutig ersichtlich ist, dass diese Vollmacht/Weisung durch eine spätere Vollmacht/Weisung widerrufen wurde. Dieser Hinweis hat Vorrang gegenüber den im Proxy-Voting-System gemachten Ausführungen zu diesem Sachverhalt.
Link zum Proxy-Voting

zum Seitenanfang


Termine rund um die Hauptversammlung

18.05.2011Analysten-/ Bilanzpressekonferenz
20.05.2011Veröffentlichung der Einberufung zur Hauptversammlung im elektronischen Bundesanzeiger sowie Zuleitung zum europäischen Medienbündel
20.05.2011Veröffentlichung der Unterlagen zur Hauptversammlung auf der Südzucker-Internetseite
21.05.2011Veröffentlichung der Einberufung zur Hauptversammlung in der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung
20.06.2011Fristende für Ergänzungsverlangen zur Tagesordnung
29.06.2011Mitteilungen für die Aktionäre gem. § 125 AktG
(Versand der Einladung zur Hauptversammlung an die Aktionäre)
30.06.2011Record Date (Nachweisstichtag für Anteilsbesitz)
30.06.2011Freischaltung des Internettools für die Vollmachts- und Weisungserteilung auf elektronischem Weg auf der Südzucker-Internetseite
06.07.2011Fristende zur Entgegennahme von Gegenanträgen und Wahlvorschlägen
14.07.2011Anmeldefrist für Aktionäre
20.07.2011Letzter Einreichungstag für Vollmachts- und Weisungserteilungen per Post oder Telefax (bis 24.00 Uhr)
20.07.2011Vollmachten/Weisungen an die Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft können bis 18:00 Uhr auf elektronischem Wege erteilt werden
21.07.2011Vollmacht an Dritte kann bis zum Ende der Versammlung auf elektronischem Wege erteilt, nachgewiesen, geändert oder widerrufen werden
21.07.2011Tag der Hauptversammlung 2011
Congress Centrum Rosengarten, Mannheim
22.07.2011Die Veröffentlichung der Abstimmungsergebnisse auf der Südzucker-Internetseite erfolgt spätestens am Tag nach der Hauptversammlung.
22.07.2011Auszahlung Dividende
Zum Betrachten von PDF-Dokumenten benötigen Sie den Acrobat Reader, den Sie bei Adobe kostenlos herunterladen können.