jump to content

jump to navigation

Investor Relations

Annual General Meeting 2017

Annual general meeting to be held on
on Thursday, 20 July 2017 at 10 a.m. CEST,
at the Congress Center Rosengarten,
Rosengartenplatz 2, 68161 Mannheim, Germany.

to top of page


Overview

to top of page


Agenda

  1. Present the adopted annual financial statements and management report (including notes to the statements pursuant to section 289 (4) of the German Commercial Code (HGB)) for the fiscal year 2016/17, the approved consolidated financial statements and management report (including notes to the disclosed information pursuant to section 315 (4) HGB) for the fiscal year 2016/17 and the report of the supervisory board.
  2. Appropriation of retained earnings
  3. Formal approval of the actions of the members of the executive board for the fiscal year 2016/17
  4. Formal approval of the actions of the members of the supervisory board for the fiscal year 2016/17
  5. Election of the supervisory board
  6. Election of the auditors and group auditors for the fiscal year 2017/18

Total number of shares and voting rights at time the meeting is called

At the time the meeting was called, the company's share capital totaled € 204,183,292 consisting of 204,183,292 no-par value bearer shares. Each share is granted one vote at the annual general meeting. Both the total number of shares and voting rights at the time of calling the annual general meeting is thus 204,183,292. At the time the meeting was called, the company held no treasury shares.

to top of page


Dividends

Item 2 Appropriation of retained earnings:

The executive and supervisory boards propose net retained earnings of Südzucker AG for fiscal 2016/17 of € 91.940.219,75 to be used as follows:
Distribution of a dividend of EUR 0.45 per share
on 204,183,292 no-par value bearer shares91.882.481,40 €
Earnings carried forward57.738,35 €
Retained earnings91.940.219,75 €

The number of dividend-bearing shares may change by the date of the Annual General Meeting. In such case, an amended recommendation regarding appropriation of retained earnings will be presented to shareholders at the Annual General Meeting, which will reflect an unchanged dividend per dividend-bearing share and amended earnings carried forward.
In accordance with section 58 (4) sentence 2 of the German Stock Corporation Act (AktG), the entitlement to payment of the dividend is due on the third business day following the Annual General Meeting, therefore on 25 July 2017.
Notice on behalf of the company: Dividend announcement will be published after resolution within the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, the German Federal Gazette and at the company's Web site.

Information on participation/Proxy-voting

Prerequisites for participating in the annual general meeting and exercising voting rights

Only shareholders who register at the following address no later than 13 July 2017 (midnight) are entitled to participate in the annual general meeting and exercise their voting rights:
Südzucker AG
c/o Deutsche Bank AG
Securities Production
- General Meetings -
P.O. Box 20 01 07
60605 Frankfurt / Main
Germany
Fax: +49 69 12012-86045
E-mail: wp.hv@db-is.com
Shareholders must also provide proof of share ownership and that they were shareholders at the start of the twenty-first day prior to the annual general meeting; that is, 29 June 2017, 12:00 a.m. (record date), via the depository institution. As for the registration, proof of ownership of shares of the company must also be received at the aforementioned address no later than 13 July 2017 (midnight). The registration and proof of share ownership must be submitted in either German or English. The confirmation does not have to be signed.
After timely receipt of registration and proof of share ownership at the aforementioned registration office on behalf of Südzucker AG the registration office will send shareholders admission tickets entitling them to participate in the annual general meeting. In order to ensure that admission tickets are received on time, we ask shareholders to please request tickets from their depository institution as early as possible. The depository institution will look after the required registration and submission of proof of required share ownership in such case. Admission tickets are issued purely for organizational purposes and do not represent any additional conditions related to participation.
The record date is the key date determining the extent to which shareholders are entitled to participate and exercise their voting rights at the annual general meeting. In terms of their relationship to the company and for the purpose of attending the annual general meeting or to exercise voting rights, only those who have provided confirmation of their shareholdings as of the record date shall be deemed to be shareholders. Changes to shareholdings after the record date are not considered. Shareholders who did not acquire their shares until after the record date may thus not participate in the annual general meeting, unless they have obtained a power of attorney to do so or authorization to exercise such rights. Shareholders who have properly registered and have submitted proof are entitled to participate in the annual general meeting and exercise their voting rights, even if they sold their shares after the record date. The record date has no impact on a shareholder's right to sell shares and is not relevant in relation to any potential dividend entitlements.
Procedure for voting by proxy
Shareholders can also cast their votes at the annual general meeting by proxy; e.g., by the depository bank, a shareholders' association, or other persons of their choice. The following should be noted:
Timely registration and proof of share ownership are also required if shareholders choose a proxy. If shareholders assign more than one person to act as their proxy, the company is entitled to reject one or more of these.
The proxy, its cancellation and proof of the authorization on behalf of the company need not be signed. Unless instructions from the shareholder to the contrary exist, the personal attendance by the shareholder at the annual general meeting shall result in cancellation of the previously assigned proxy.
When assigning financial institutions, shareholders' associations or equivalent institutions, companies and persons as described in article 135, paragraph 8 or 10 of the German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) to act as proxies, special procedures must normally be observed, the details of which should be obtained from the intended proxy. We therefore ask shareholders who wish to authorize a financial institution, shareholders' association or some other equivalent institution, company or person as outlined in article 135, paragraphs 8 and 10 of the German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) to vote on their behalf, to please coordinate with such party regarding the proper form of proxy.
Proof of assigning a proxy can be submitted to the company at the following address:
Südzucker AG
c/o Computershare Operations Center
80249 Munich
Germany
Fax: +49 89 309037-4675
The form sent to shareholders together with the admission ticket after they have registered can be used to assign a proxy.
Procedure for voting by proxies of the company
Once again this year, the company is offering its shareholders the option to assign power of attorney to a company-appointed independent proxy prior to the annual general meeting. Shareholders who wish to make representatives appointed by the company their proxy can also do so using the form sent together with the annual general meeting admission ticket to shareholders who have registered. To authorize a representative nominated by the company to vote on their behalf, shareholders must issue express voting instructions on the respective agenda items. Appointed proxies are obliged to vote in accordance with the instructions they have received. They are not permitted to vote as they see fit.
Shareholders cannot participate in votes on motions regarding annual general meeting procedures, counterproposals initiated at the annual general meeting or other motions not properly submitted by shareholders prior to the annual general meeting pursuant to article 126 of the German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) and nominations pursuant to article 127 of the German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) via the persons appointed to act as proxies by the company. Neither do the appointed proxies accept any verbal communications, file objections to annual general meeting resolutions, ask questions or table motions on behalf of shareholders.
Assignments of company-appointed proxies, cancellation or proof of the authorization must be submitted on the forms provided but need not be signed. Shareholders will receive the required documents and information together with their admission ticket.
Registered shareholders are entitled to personally attend the annual general meeting even after they have assigned a company appointee to act as their proxy.
Please send proxy forms/instructions to proxies by regular mail or fax, to be received no later than 19 July 2017 (received by 6:00 p.m.) at the following address:
Südzucker AG
c/o Computershare Operations Center
80249 Munich
Germany
Fax: +49 89 309037-4675
Electronic submission of proxies and instructions, cancellation of proxies and proof of authorization
Proxies and instructions, cancellations of proxies and proof of proxy can also be sent electronically via the company's Internet-based proxy and instruction system. The system is accessible to shareholders via:
Proxy-voting
Instructions for using this tool are also provided. The following deadlines apply for assigning proxies or issuing instructions via this system:
  • Proxy forms/instructions to proxies can be submitted, changed or canceled up until 6 p.m. on the day prior to the annual general meeting (19 July 2017).
  • Proxies to third parties can be assigned, proven, amended or canceled up until the adjournment of the annual general meeting.

Shareholder rights


Information on shareholder rightsDownload (PDF, 236.83 KB)

Motions on amendments/counter motions/nominations for elections

Until deadline 19 June 2017, (midnight), no motions on amendments according to § 122 (2) German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) have been submitted for the Südzucker AG annual general meeting on 20 July 2017.
Furthermore until deadline 5 July 2017, (midnight), no countermotions/nominations for elections according to § 126 German Stock Corporation Act (AktG) and § 127 AktG have been submitted for the Südzucker AG annual general meeting on 20 July 2017.

to top of page


Documents to the agenda

Documents to ITEM 1
Present the adopted annual financial statements and management report for the 2016/17 fiscal year
Annual report 2016/17
1 March 2016 to 28 February 2017
Online-Version
Annual report 2016/17
1 March 2016 to 28 February 2017
Download (PDF, 3.59 MB)
Südzucker AG Management report
and financial statements
dated 28 February 2017
Download (PDF, 1.44 MB)
Documents to ITEM 5
Election of the supervisory board
Curriculum Vitae and Overview of Activities
of the supervisory board members to be
elected by the Annual General Meeting
Download (PDF, 476.04 KB)
Documents to ITEM 6
Election of the auditors and group auditors for the fiscal year 2017/18
Additional Information on item 6Download (PDF, 108.81 KB)

to top of page


Proxy-voting

Via following pages you have the opportunity, to submit proxies/instructions to representatives of the company or proxies to third parties for the Annual General Meeting of Südzucker AG on 20 July 2017 in Mannheim.
Remark: Please consider that if we should receive proxies/instructions in different ways with diverging proxies/instructions, we will prioritise the one received via proxy-voting, unless it is obvious that this proxy/instruction was withdrawn by a proxy/instruction at a later date. This remark takes priority over the annotations made about this issue in the proxy-voting-system.
[Proxy-voting]
Instructions for usage of this electronic proxy voting are available only in German. For further englisch information on proxy voting please refer to this item.

to top of page


Dates around the annual general meeting

18.05.2017Analyst-/balance sheet press conference
22.05.2017Convening Annual General Meeting via public announcement in German Federal Gazette and via EU media
22.05.2017Publication of Annual General Meeting documents on Südzucker-website
23.05.2017Announcement convening Annual General Meeting in “Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung”
19.06.2017Deadline for motions on amendments (midnight)
26.06.2017(Latest day of) distribution of Announcement pursuant to § 125 AktG (Distribution of invitation for the Annual General Meeting to shareholders)
29.06.2017Record Date (for share ownership; 12 a.m. CEST)
29.06.2017Launch of Internet tool for electronic issuing of proxies and instructions (proxy voting) on Südzucker-website
05.07.2017Final deadline for countermotions to be published pursuant to § 126 AktG (i.e. to be published on website) (midnight)
13.07.2017Shareholder Deadline for notice of intention to attend the Annual Meeting (midnight)
19.07.2017Final day for submission of written proxies and instructions via regular mail or telefax (entry until 6 p.m. CEST)
19.07.2017Proxies and instructions to representatives of Südzucker via electronic proxy voting can be submitted until 6 p.m. CEST
20.07.2017Proxies to third parties via electronic proxy voting can be assigned, proven, amended and canceled up until adjournment of Annual General Meeting
20.07.2017Annual General Meeting 2017
Congress Centrum Rosengarten, Mannheim
21.07.2017Publication of voting results on Südzucker-website at the latest one day after the Annual General Meeting
25.07.2017Dividend payout
PDF-documents can be viewed with Acrobat Reader, which is available for free from Adobe.

zum Inhalt springen

zur Navigation springen

Investor Relations

Ordentliche Hauptversammlung 2017

Ordentliche Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG am
am Donnerstag, 20. Juli 2017, 10:00 Uhr
im Congress Center Rosengarten,
Rosengartenplatz 2, 68161 Mannheim

Übersicht


Tagesordnung

  1. Vorlage des festgestellten Jahresabschlusses und des Lageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 289 Abs. 4 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17, des gebilligten Konzernabschlusses und des Konzernlageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 315 Abs. 4 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17 und des Berichts des Aufsichtsrats
  2. Verwendung des Bilanzgewinns
  3. Entlastung der Mitglieder des Vorstands für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17
  4. Entlastung der Mitglieder des Aufsichtsrats für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17
  5. Wahlen zum Aufsichtsrat
  6. Wahl des Abschlussprüfers und des Konzernabschlussprüfers für das Geschäftsjahr 2017/18 sowie des Prüfers für eine etwaige prüferische Durchsicht von unterjährigen Finanzinformationen

Gegenstände zur Tagesordnung ohne Beschlussfassung

Tagesordnungspunkt 1
Vorlage des festgestellten Jahresabschlusses und des Lageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 289 Abs. 4 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17, des gebilligten Konzernabschlusses und des Konzernlageberichts (einschließlich der Erläuterungen zu den Angaben nach § 315 Abs. 4 HGB) für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17 und des Berichts des Aufsichtsrats
Der Aufsichtsrat hat in seiner Sitzung am 17. Mai 2017 den vom Vorstand aufgestellten Jahresabschluss und Konzernabschluss bereits gebilligt; der Jahresabschluss ist damit festgestellt. Entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen erfolgt daher zu diesem Punkt der Tagesordnung keine Beschlussfassung.

Gesamtzahl der Aktien und Stimmrechte im Zeitpunkt der Einberufung

Das Grundkapital der Gesellschaft beträgt im Zeitpunkt der Einberufung der Hauptversammlung 204.183.292 € und ist in 204.183.292 Stückaktien eingeteilt. Jede Stückaktie gewährt in der Hauptversammlung eine Stimme. Die Gesamtzahl der Aktien und Stimmrechte im Zeitpunkt der Einberufung der Hauptversammlung beträgt damit jeweils 204.183.292. Zum Zeitpunkt der Einberufung der Hauptversammlung hält die Gesellschaft keine eigenen Aktien.

zum Seitenanfang


TOP 2 Verwendung des Bilanzgewinns:

Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat schlagen vor, den Bilanzgewinn der Südzucker AG für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17 von 91.940.219,75 € wie folgt zu verwenden:
Ausschüttung einer Dividende
von 0,45 EUR je Aktie

auf 204.183.292 Stückaktien91.882.481,40 €
Vortrag auf neue Rechnung57.738,35 €
Bilanzgewinn91.940.219,75 €

Bis zur Hauptversammlung kann sich die Anzahl der dividendenberechtigten Stückaktien verändern. In diesem Fall wird der Hauptversammlung ein entsprechend angepasster Gewinnverwendungsvorschlag unterbreitet werden, der eine unveränderte Dividende pro dividendenberechtigter Stückaktie sowie einen entsprechend angepassten Gewinnvortrag vorsieht. Gemäß § 58 Abs. 4 Satz 2 AktG ist der Anspruch auf Auszahlung der Dividende am dritten auf den Hauptversammlungsbeschluss folgenden Geschäftstag fällig, mithin am 25. Juli 2017.
Hinweis der Gesellschaft: Die Dividendenbekanntmachung wird nach Beschlussfassung durch die Hauptversammlung in der Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, im Bundesanzeiger sowie unter der Internetadresse http://www.suedzucker.de/de/Investor-Relations/Aktie/Dividende/ veröffentlicht.

Informationen zur Teilnahme und zur Stimmrechtsvertretung

Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung und die Ausübung des Stimmrechts

Zur Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung und zur Ausübung des Stimmrechts sind nur diejenigen Aktionäre berechtigt, die sich bis spätestens 13. Juli 2017 (24:00 Uhr) unter der nachstehenden Adresse:
Südzucker AG
c/o Deutsche Bank AG
Securities Production
- General Meetings -
Postfach 20 01 07
60605 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland
Telefax Nr.: +49 69 12012-86045
E-Mail: wp.hv@db-is.com
bei der Gesellschaft angemeldet und ihr gegenüber den Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes durch das depotführende Institut erbracht haben, dass sie zu Beginn des 21. Tages vor der Hauptversammlung, d. h. am 29. Juni 2017, 00:00 Uhr (Nachweisstichtag, auch Record Date genannt), Aktionäre der Gesellschaft waren. Wie die Anmeldung muss auch der Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes der Gesellschaft unter der vorgenannten Adresse bis spätestens 13. Juli 2017 (24:00 Uhr) zugehen. Anmeldung und Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes müssen in deutscher oder englischer Sprache abgefasst sein. Für den Nachweis genügt die Textform.
Nach rechtzeitigem Eingang der Anmeldung und des Nachweises des Anteilsbesitzes bei der vorstehend bezeichneten Anmeldestelle der Südzucker AG werden den Aktionären von der Anmeldestelle Eintrittskarten für die Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung übersandt. Um den rechtzeitigen Erhalt der Eintrittskarten sicherzustellen, bitten wir die Aktionäre, möglichst frühzeitig eine Eintrittskarte bei ihrem depotführenden Institut anzufordern. Die erforderliche Anmeldung und die Übersendung des Nachweises des maßgeblichen Anteilsbesitzes werden in diesen Fällen durch das depotführende Institut vorgenommen. Eintrittskarten sind reine Organisationsmittel und stellen keine zusätzlichen Teilnahmebedingungen dar.
Der Nachweisstichtag ist das entscheidende Datum für den Umfang und die Ausübung des Teilnahme- und Stimmrechts in der Hauptversammlung. Im Verhältnis zur Gesellschaft gilt für die Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung oder die Ausübung des Stimmrechts als Aktionär nur, wer einen Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes zum Nachweisstichtag erbracht hat. Veränderungen im Aktienbestand nach dem Nachweisstichtag haben hierfür keine Bedeutung. Aktionäre, die ihre Aktien erst nach dem Nachweisstichtag erworben haben, können somit nicht an der Hauptversammlung teilnehmen, es sei denn, sie lassen sich insoweit bevollmächtigen oder zur Rechtsausübung ermächtigen. Aktionäre, die sich ordnungsgemäß angemeldet und den Nachweis erbracht haben, sind auch dann zur Teilnahme an der Hauptversammlung und zur Ausübung des Stimmrechts berechtigt, wenn sie die Aktien nach dem Nachweisstichtag veräußern. Der Nachweisstichtag hat keine Auswirkungen auf die Veräußerbarkeit der Aktien und ist kein relevantes Datum für eine eventuelle Dividendenberechtigung.
Verfahren für die Stimmabgabe durch Bevollmächtigte
Die Aktionäre können ihr Stimmrecht in der Hauptversammlung auch durch Bevollmächtigte, z. B. die depotführende Bank, eine Aktionärsvereinigung oder andere Personen ihrer Wahl, ausüben lassen. Dabei ist Folgendes zu beachten:
Auch im Falle der Bevollmächtigung sind eine fristgemäße Anmeldung und der Nachweis des Anteilsbesitzes erforderlich. Bevollmächtigt der Aktionär mehr als eine Person, so kann die Gesellschaft eine oder mehrere von diesen zurückweisen.
Die Erteilung der Vollmacht, ihr Widerruf und der Nachweis der Bevollmächtigung gegenüber der Gesellschaft bedürfen der Textform. Mangels anderer Willenskundgabe des Aktionärs gilt das persönliche Erscheinen des Aktionärs in der Hauptversammlung als Widerruf einer zuvor erteilten Vollmacht.
Bei Bevollmächtigung von Kreditinstituten, Aktionärsvereinigungen oder diesen nach § 135 Abs. 8 oder 10 AktG gleichgestellten Instituten, Unternehmen und Personen sind in der Regel Besonderheiten zu beachten, die bei dem jeweils zu Bevollmächtigenden zu erfragen sind. Wir bitten daher Aktionäre, die ein Kreditinstitut, eine Aktionärsvereinigung oder ein anderes der in § 135 Abs. 8 und 10 AktG gleichgestellten Institute, Unternehmen oder Personen mit der Stimmrechtsausübung bevollmächtigen wollen, sich mit dem zu Bevollmächtigenden über die Form der Vollmacht abzustimmen.
Nachweise über die Bestellung eines Bevollmächtigten können der Gesellschaft an die folgende Adresse:
Südzucker AG
c/o Computershare Operations Center
80249 München
Deutschland
Telefax Nr.: +49 89 309037-4675
übermittelt werden.
Für die Vollmachtserteilung kann das Formular verwendet werden, das den Aktionären nach der Anmeldung zusammen mit der Eintrittskarte übersandt wird.
Verfahren für die Stimmabgabe durch Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft
Die Gesellschaft bietet ihren Aktionären auch in diesem Jahr die Möglichkeit, von der Gesellschaft benannte weisungsgebundene Stimmrechtsvertreter bereits vor der Hauptversammlung zu bevollmächtigen. Die Aktionäre, die den von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertretern eine Vollmacht erteilen wollen, können hierzu ebenfalls das Formular verwenden, das den Aktionären nach der Anmeldung zusammen mit der Eintrittskarte übersandt wird. Eine Vollmacht zugunsten der von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertreter erfordert, dass diesen ausdrückliche Weisungen zum Gegenstand der Beschlussfassung erteilt werden. Die Stimmrechtsvertreter sind verpflichtet, nach Maßgabe der ihnen erteilten Weisungen abzustimmen; sie können die Stimmrechte nicht nach eigenem Ermessen ausüben.
Über die von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertreter kann nicht an Abstimmungen über Anträge zum Verfahren in der Hauptversammlung, erstmals in der Hauptversammlung vorgebrachte Gegenanträge oder sonstige nicht ordnungsgemäß vor der Hauptversammlung von Aktionären mitgeteilte Anträge i.S.v. § 126 AktG und Wahlvorschläge i.S.v. § 127 AktG teilgenommen werden. Die Stimmrechtsvertreter nehmen auch keine Aufträge zu Wortmeldungen, zur Einlegung von Widersprüchen gegen Hauptversammlungsbeschlüsse oder zum Stellen von Fragen oder Anträgen entgegen.
Die Erteilung der Vollmacht an von der Gesellschaft benannte Stimmrechtsvertreter sowie deren Widerruf und der Nachweis der Bevollmächtigung müssen in Textform übermittelt werden. Die notwendigen Unterlagen und Informationen erhalten die Aktionäre zusammen mit der Eintrittskarte.
Auch nach Vollmachtserteilung an die von der Gesellschaft benannten Stimmrechtsvertreter können angemeldete Aktionäre persönlich an der Hauptversammlung teilnehmen.
Vollmachten und Weisungen an Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft senden Sie bitte per Post oder Telefax bis spätestens 19. Juli 2017 (18:00 Uhr Eingang) an die folgende Adresse:
Südzucker AG
c/o Computershare Operations Center
80249 München
Deutschland
Telefax Nr.: +49 89 309037-4675
Übermittlung von Vollmachten und Weisungen, Widerruf von Vollmachten und Nachweis der Bevollmächtigung in elektronischer Form
Vollmachten und Weisungen, der Widerruf von Vollmachten und der Nachweis der Bevollmächtigung können auch elektronisch über ein internetgestütztes Vollmachts- und Weisungssystem der Gesellschaft übermittelt werden. Dieses System ist für die Aktionäre zugänglich über:
www.suedzucker.de (Rubrik: Investor Relations / Hauptversammlung)
Hier finden Sie auch weiterführende Hinweise zur Nutzung dieses Tools. Für die Erteilung von Vollmachten und Weisungen über dieses System gelten folgende Fristen:
  • Vollmachten und Weisungen an Stimmrechtsvertreter können bis 18:00 Uhr am Vortag der Versammlung (19. Juli 2017) erteilt, geändert oder widerrufen werden.
  • Vollmacht an Dritte kann bis zum Ende der Versammlung erteilt, nachgewiesen, geändert oder widerrufen werden.

Rechte der Aktionäre


Erläuterungen zu den Rechten der AktionäreDownload (PDF, 231,19 KB)



Minderheitsverlangen/Gegenanträge/Wahlvorschläge

Bis zum Fristablauf am 19. Juni 2017, 24:00 Uhr, wurden keine Minderheitsverlangen/Ergänzungsverlangen gemäß § 122 Abs. 2 AktG für die Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG am 20. Juli 2017 eingereicht.
Zudem wurden bis zum Fristablauf am 5. Juli 2017, 24:00 Uhr, wurden keine Gegenanträge/Wahlvorschläge gemäß § 126 AktG bzw. § 127 AktG für die Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG am 20. Juli 2017 eingereicht.

zum Seitenanfang


Unterlagen zur Tagesordnung

Unterlagen zu TOP 1
Vorlage des festgestellten Jahresabschlusses und des gebilligten Konzernabschlusses für das Geschäftsjahr 2016/17
Geschäftsbericht 2016/17
1. März 2016 bis 28. Februar 2017
Online-Version
Geschäftsbericht 2016/17
(inkl. Konzernabschluss und –lagebericht und
Bericht des Aufsichtsrats)
1. März 2016 bis 28. Februar 2017
Download (PDF, 3,91 MB)
Lagebericht und Jahresabschluss
der Südzucker AG 2016/17

(nebst dem erläuternden Bericht zu den
Angaben nach § 289 Abs. 4 HGB)
Download (PDF, 1,48 MB)
Unterlagen zu TOP 5
Wahlen zum Aufsichtsrat
Lebensläufe und Tätigkeitsübersichten
der von der Hauptversammlung zu
wählenden Aufsichtsratsmitglieder
Download (PDF, 464,38 KB)
Unterlagen zu TOP 6
Wahl des Abschlussprüfers und des Konzernabschlussprüfers für das Geschäftsjahr 2017/18 sowie des Prüfers für eine etwaige prüferische Durchsicht von unterjährigen Finanzinformationen
Ergänzende Informationen zu TOP 6Download (PDF, 109,66 KB)

zum Seitenanfang


Vollmachts-/Weisungserteilung

Auf den nachfolgenden Seiten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Vollmacht/Weisungen an die Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft oder Vollmacht an einen Dritten zur Ordentliche Hauptversammlung der Südzucker AG am 20. Juli 2017 in Mannheim zu erteilen.
Hinweis
Wenn wir Vollmacht/Weisungen auf mehreren Übermittlungswegen mit voneinander abweichenden Weisungen erhalten, werden wir diejenige per Internet als vorrangig betrachten, sofern nicht eindeutig ersichtlich ist, dass diese Vollmacht/Weisung durch eine spätere Vollmacht/Weisung widerrufen wurde. Dieser Hinweis hat Vorrang gegenüber den im Proxy-Voting-System gemachten Ausführungen zu diesem Sachverhalt.
[Link zum Vollmachts-/Weisungssystem]

zum Seitenanfang


Termine rund um die Hauptversammlung

18.05.2017Analysten-/ Bilanzpressekonferenz
22.05.2017Einberufung der Hauptversammlung durch öffentliche Bekanntmachung im Bundesanzeiger und über das europäische Medienbündel
22.05.2017Veröffentlichung der Unterlagen zur Hauptversammlung auf der Südzucker-Internetseite
23.05.2017Veröffentlichung der Einberufung zur Hauptversammlung in der Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung
19.06.2016Fristende für Ergänzungsverlangen zur Tagesordnung (24:00 Uhr)
26.06.2017(Spätester Termin für den) Versand der Mitteilungen für die Aktionäre gem. § 125 AktG (d. h. Versand der Einladung zur Hauptversammlung)
29.06.2017Record Date (Nachweisstichtag für Anteilsbesitz; 00:00 Uhr)
29.06.2017Freischaltung des Internettools für die Vollmachts- und Weisungserteilung auf elektronischem Weg auf der Südzucker-Internetseite
05.07.2017Letzter Tag der Entgegennahme von Gegenanträgen zur Veröffentlichung gem. § 126 AktG (d. h. Veröffentlichung auf der Internetseite) (24:00 Uhr)
13.07.2017Anmeldefrist für Aktionäre (24:00 Uhr)
19.07.2017Letzter Einreichungstag für Vollmachts- und Weisungserteilungen per Post oder Telefax (Eingang bis 18:00 Uhr)
19.07.2017Vollmachten/Weisungen an die Stimmrechtsvertreter der Gesellschaft können bis 18:00 Uhrauf elektronischem Wege erteilt werden
20.07.2017Vollmacht an Dritte kann bis zum Ende der Versammlung auf elektronischem Wege erteilt, nachgewiesen, geändert oder widerrufen werden
20.07.2017Tag der Hauptversammlung 2017
Congress Centrum Rosengarten, Mannheim
21.07.2017Veröffentlichung der Abstimmungsergebnisse auf der Südzucker-Internetseite erfolgt spätestens am Tag nach der Hauptversammlung
25.07.2017Auszahlung Dividende
Zum Betrachten von PDF-Dokumenten benötigen Sie den Acrobat Reader, den Sie bei Adobe kostenlos herunterladen können.